Home2 Suites by Hilton Somerset

Accommodatieklasse: 3
Hotel met een binnenzwembad, in de buurt van Somerset Community College

Kies datums om prijzen te bekijken

Home2 Suites by Hilton Somerset offers a great location, putting you within just a 10-minute walk of Somerset Community College and The Center For Rural Development. For a workout, you can visit the fitness center or go for a morning swim at the indoor pool. Also, SomerSplash and Burnside Marina are within a short drive.

Beoordelingen

8,2 op 10 –
Zeer goed

Populaire voorzieningen

  • Zwembad
  • Gratis ontbijt
  • Gratis parkeren
  • Gratis wifi
  • Verbonden kamers beschikbaar
  • Airconditioning
De huidige prijs is € 125
inclusief belastingen en toeslagen
6 nov - 7 nov

Kameropties

Beschikbare filters voor kamers
4 van 4 kamers weergeven

Studio suite, 1 kingsize bed

9,4 van 10
Uitzonderlijk
(3 beoordelingen)
  • Max. aantal: 4
  • 1 kingsize bed

Suite, 1 kingsize bed, toegankelijk voor mindervaliden, bad

  • Max. aantal: 4
  • 1 kingsize bed

Suite, 1 kingsize bed, toegankelijk voor mindervaliden, bad

  • Max. aantal: 4
  • 1 kingsize bed

Studio suite, 2 queensize bedden

10,0 van 10
Uitzonderlijk
(1 beoordeling)
  • Max. aantal: 6
  • 2 queensize bedden

Gelijkaardige accommodaties

Mod logo
Meld je aan om de in aanmerking komende kortingen en extra's te zien. Meer beloningen voor meer avonturen!

Over deze buurt

Kaart
103 Jefferson Dr, Somerset, KY, 42501

In de buurt

  • The Center For Rural Development - 9 min. wandelen - 0.8 km
  • Somerset Community College - 11 min. wandelen - 0.9 km
  • SomerSplash - 6 min. rijden - 7.2 km
  • Cumberland Falls - 49 min. rijden - 64.3 km
  • Lake Cumberland State Resort Park - 50 min. rijden - 82.6 km

Lokaal vervoer

  • Lexington, Kentucky (LEX-Blue Grass) - 103 min. rijden

Restaurants

  • ‪Chick-fil-A - ‬13 min. wandelen
  • ‪Bob Evans - ‬2 min. rijden
  • ‪King Buffet - ‬8 min. wandelen
  • ‪Steak 'n Shake - ‬14 min. wandelen
  • ‪Dairy Queen - ‬3 min. rijden

Over deze accommodatie

Home2 Suites by Hilton Somerset

  • Home2 Suites by Hilton Somerset offers a great location, putting you within just a 10-minute walk of Somerset Community College and The Center For Rural Development. For a workout, you can visit the fitness center or go for a morning swim at the indoor pool. Also, SomerSplash and Burnside Marina are within a short drive.

Overzicht

Grootte van het hotel

    • 61 dit hotel

Aankomst/vertrek

    • Inchecken vanaf 15.00 uur
    • Minimumleeftijd voor inchecken: 18 jaar
    • Uitchecken om 11.00 uur
    • Contactloos uitchecken

Speciale incheckinstructies

    • De portier of receptionist zal je bij aankomst in de accommodatie verwelkomen.
    • Na de openingstijden kan er bij deze accommodatie niet ingecheckt worden.
    • De informatie die de accommodatie verstrekt, is mogelijk vertaald met automatische vertaaltools

Vereist bij het inchecken

    • Creditcard, betaalpas of contante borgsom vereist voor incidentele kosten
    • Identiteitsbewijs met foto mogelijk vereist
    • Minimumleeftijd om in te checken is 18 jaar

Huisdieren

    • Huisdieren zijn niet toegestaan
    • Assistentiedieren zijn welkom

Internet

    • Gratis wifi in gemeenschappelijke ruimtes

Parkeren

    • Gratis plaatsen voor zelf parkeren bij de accommodatie
    • Rolstoeltoegankelijke parkeerplaats en parkeerplaats voor personenbusjes ter plaatse
    • Oplaadpunt voor elektrische voertuigen bij de accommodatie

Overige informatie

    • Rookvrije accommodatie

Beoordelingen

Beoordelingen over Home2 Suites by Hilton Somerset

8,2

Zeer goed

8,4

Netheid

8,2

Locatie

8,8

Personeel en service

8,0

Staat van de accommodatie en faciliteiten

Beoordelingen

Geverifieerde beoordeling

10/10 – Uitzonderlijk

Love the room. Great breakfast!!
Geverifieerde beoordeling

10/10 – Uitzonderlijk

Shay is an excellent example of customer first!
Geverifieerde beoordeling

8/10 – Zeer goed

Pool was out of order. Other than that it was good.
Geverifieerde beoordeling

10/10 – Uitzonderlijk

Pool not open yet
Geverifieerde beoordeling

2/10 – Slecht

This place is not finished, lots of problems from staff not being trained to amenities not being available as advertised...
Geverifieerde beoordeling

10/10 – Uitzonderlijk

Pool was closed was only thing wrong but things break 😂
Geverifieerde beoordeling

10/10 – Uitzonderlijk

Wonderful stay with lovely staff
Geverifieerde beoordeling

6/10 – Goed

Very quiet and good location.
Geverifieerde beoordeling

8/10 – Zeer goed

Convenient location and affordable
Geverifieerde beoordeling

10/10 – Uitzonderlijk

We liked it because it was clean and pretty and convenient to restaurants, shopping and 'things to do'.
Geverifieerde beoordeling

2/10 – Slecht

I was originally booked into another nearby hotel, but when we arrived we discovered it was still under construction, and deserted! Hotels.com says they sent me a notice, but I never received it. They transferred my reservation to a nearby hotel, but before I realized that, they had rebooked me in a similar-named hotel in a different state! It eventually all got worked out, but I still have not heard an explanation or an apology for the error and confusion.
Geverifieerde beoordeling

6/10 – Goed

The hotel was nice just a little older.
Geverifieerde beoordeling

10/10 – Uitzonderlijk

Very good hotel.

Good hotel. Very nice rooms. Very clean and comfortable. Great breakfast. However there are stains all over the ceiling in my room where it had been wet in the past.
Geverifieerde beoordeling

4/10 – Redelijk

It was hot and smokey !
Geverifieerde beoordeling

6/10 – Goed

The room smelled like cigarettes and the bathroom ceiling above the bathtub has mold and it looks like the ceiling is going to fall in. The staff is absolutely fantastic and extremely helpful. Very grateful for that!
Geverifieerde beoordeling

10/10 – Uitzonderlijk

Above and Beyond

We were in town for a volleyball tournament. I asked if the hotel had on site self laundry because when we came back to the room, the girls were smelly. :). They did not, but offered to wash the uniforms for us! I was happy to do a sink rinse, but that was amazing of them to offer. The girls were so happy. Thank you!
Geverifieerde beoordeling

10/10 – Uitzonderlijk

There is only 1 elevator to cover 4 floors and it moved very slowly.
Geverifieerde beoordeling

8/10 – Zeer goed

No zippered mattress bags.

The hotel does not have zippered mattress bags. There was a non waterproof mattress pad that did not secure around the sides. Multiple old stains were visible under the mattress pad. The mattress was free of bugs. But we still requested a second fitted sheet to ensure we did not touch the bare mattress.
Geverifieerde beoordeling

4/10 – Redelijk

I was not pleased with the attitude of the guy working the front desk upon checkin process. After asking for my name, he asked if I booked through Expedia. I replied yes, he immediately said and you didn’t pay yet? I replied no and he said well that unusual with a bad tone and would not make eye contact with me. He further said they usually don’t even make the reservations.
Geverifieerde beoordeling

2/10 – Slecht

Upon arrival we were told that the hotel had only been open two days and the indoor pool was closed. Staff was initially very conscientious. After checking into room 215, we noticed the deadbolt. Did not match the skid plate on the door so you could not lock the door using a dead bolt. Internet did not work reported to the front desk. They didn't have a fix for the problem. Late into the evening, lots of jumping and beating and banging from the room above us. We called the front desk they moved us to room four fifteen. We then tried to take showers. We could not the water pressure would completely go out. Until we had no water at all. And then would come on for short time in a trickle. So showers would take at least a half hour per person. Reported to front desk, they said their maintenance fixed it.It did not. Reported to staff no change. Internet did work in the second room we were given. Since I paid for the room in advance several weeks prior we were not given any leniency or refunds. As a priority rewards member I received nothing. Staff said they wanted to help staff said they wanted to fix things.But did not know how. Upon check out, I was asked how my stay was.And I said it was horrible. They responded sorry to hear that. My opinion of hilton hotel home to home in summerset kentucky is they are sorry you feel you were taken advantage of. Have a nice day. Will I return yes but not to that location. Some staff seemed to want to help but couldn't.
Geverifieerde beoordeling

2/10 – Slecht

Many things wrong

When we checked into the hotel, everything seemed as it should, but got to our room and it wasn’t the correct room. We were to have 2 beds and a couch, and didn’t. The front desk associate at the time was unable to fix it. We decided to deal with it and get an extra bed even though that wasn’t what we paid for. Then when we we’re in the room, my mom went to use the bathroom and almost fell because the ceiling was leaking! We had my 3 year old with us, and couldn’t risk her falling in there. There was only one other room open. So we moved to it. And it smelled like mold! It was bad enough they brought spray up to help eliminate the smell. The manager was to add points to my account they created, and never did since they couldn’t do anything about refunding our money. We will never stay there again!!
Geverifieerde beoordeling

10/10 – Uitzonderlijk

Very clean and great workers
Geverifieerde beoordeling

10/10 – Uitzonderlijk

clean& friendly.
Geverifieerde beoordeling

6/10 – Goed

This was my first time staying here and to be honest, I’ll stay again if I’m in a pinch but will seek other places first. It seems this facility is run down and in need of basic repairs/updating. I took pictures but can’t upload just yet. For example, our smoke detector had blue painters tape holing in the battery compartment. There were metal brackets with nothing else on the walls. The rooms had an unpleasant smell that I eventually found to more then likely be mold as there was mold in the ceiling if the bathroom. These wouldn’t take long or much money to correct and would make a big difference.
Geverifieerde beoordeling

10/10 – Uitzonderlijk

Staff were all very friendly and helpful. Comfortable rooms. Breakfast was very fresh and plenty of food for everyone.